Skip Navigation

Contact  |  Find It  |  Printer-Friendly  |  BrowseAloud  |  Translate  |  WPS  
This table is used for column layout.

The Trustees of Westford Academy
Contact TypeContact Information
The Westford Academy Board of Trustees is comprised of former students, administrators and teachers of Westford Academy. The Board is a voluntary commitment by a group of dedicated individuals who oversee the expenditures of the trust fund.  The trustees have acquired 501c3 status from the IRS  to insure all donations are tax deductible. We continually seeks funds to benefit the school and students.

Trustee Picture 2017.jpgBOARD OF TRUSTEES  May 2017
Front row l-r  Joseph Lisi, Michele Granger, Mickey Crocker, Diane Holmes, Geoffrey Hall, Ellen Rainville, and Paul MacMillan. Back Row l-r:Herb Cogliano, Tom McEnaney, James Kazeniac, William Cody, John Healy, Robert Herrmann, Ryan Dunn Absent

Mission of The Westford Academy Board of Trustees
is the management and distribution of the inherited and entrusted funds in its care for the benefit of Westford Academy and its students.  The Trustees accept named scholarships and donations as entrusted gifts.  The interest accrued from these and other inherited monies are then used to provide scholarships in all academic areas; to recognize and award outstanding students in each grade level and to provide financial aid to deserving students.

Westford Academy   •   30 Patten Road  •  Westford, MA 01886   •   Tel: (978) 692-5570

Westford Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, gender identity or homelessness.