Skip Navigation

Contact  |  Find It  |  Printer-Friendly  |  BrowseAloud  |  Translate  |  WPS  
 SEARCH 
This table is used for column layout.
Administration

 

Westford Academy Athletics Faculty & Staff

112610_81538_0.png
For information about Wesford Academy's athletic program, please contact

Mr. Adam Gagne,  Director of Athletics
978-692-5570 x2108   
AG.jpg
                                   
Mrs. Betsy Parke, Admin. Asst.
978-692-5570 x2121
syspersonimage2.jpg

Mr. Bill Bombaci, Trainer
 978-692-5570 x2133
BB.jpg

Head Varsity Coaches

Fall Season

Girls Varsity Soccer: Tracy Capone; tcapone44@verizon.net                                 
Boys Varsity Soccer: Tony DiLeo; a.dileo@comcast.net

Girls Varsity Field Hockey: Cheri Fisher;  cfisher@westfordk12.us
CF.jpg

Girls Varsity Cheerleading: Dawn Priest Dawn.WACheer@gmail.com 

Girls Varsity Volleyball Brandon Eang; beang@westfordk12.us
syspersonimage8.jpg
Boys Varsity Football: Patrick Gendron: pgendron@westfordk12.us


Boys and Girls Cross Country Scott Hafferkamp shafferkamp@westfordk12.us

Coed Varsity Golf: Dave Delong;  ddelong@westfordk12.us
syspersonimage7.jpg

Winter Season

Girls Varsity Gymnastics: Stephanie Anderson; stepha512@comcast.net

Indoor Boys Varsity Track: Phil Archambault; parchambault@westfordk12.us
syspersonimage3.jpg
Boys Varsity Ice Hockey: Bob Carpenter; bcarpenter@westfordk12.us
syspersonimage4.jpg
Indoor Girls Varsity Track: Peter Dennechuk; pdennechuk@verizon.net

Girls Varsity Ice Hockey: Bob Ware bware@westfordk12.us 

Boys Varsity Swimming: Harriet Kinnett; chscoach24@aol.com

Girls Varsity Swimming: Caitlin Klick; klickmchugh@gmail.com

Coed Varsity Nordic Skiing:Andy Norander;anorander@westfordk12.us
syspersonimage5.jpg
Coed Varsity Alpine Skiing: Erik Ruhmann; eruhmann@westfordk12.us
syspersonimage6.jpg
Boys Varsity Basketball: Chris Bramanti; cbramanti@westfordk12.us
syspersonimage.jpg
Girls Varsity Basketball: Russ Coward rcoward@westfordk12.us
syspersonimage0.jpg
Boys Varsity Wrestling: Bruce Rich brucecrich@yahoo.com





Spring

Boys Varsity Volleyball: Russ Coward: rcoward@westfordk12.us

Boys Track And Field:Phil Archambault;parchambault@westfordk12.us

Girls Varsity Softball: Peter Burr; softball-coach@comcast.net

Girls Varsity Tennis: Tracy Capone; tcapone44@verizon.net

Girls Track and Field: Scott Hafferkamp; shafferkamp@westfordk12.us

Girls Varsity Lacrosse: Julie Olivier; jdjmo@comcast.net

Boys Varsity Lacrosse:  Chris Doyle; Chris Doyle <westfordlacrosse@gmail.com>

Boys Varsity Tennis: Peter Paltsios; prpaltsios@comcast.net

Boys Varsity Baseball: Mike Parent:  Mparent@westfordk12.us
 






Westford Academy   •   30 Patten Road  •  Westford, MA 01886   •   Tel: (978) 692-5570

Westford Public Schools does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, sex, religion, national origin, sexual orientation, disability, gender identity or homelessness.