Westford Academy
30 Patten Road, Westford, MA 01886
ph: (978) 692-5570
Westford Academy Trustees
Contact TypeContact Information
The mission of the Westford Academy Trustees is the management and distribution of the inherited and entrusted funds in its care for the benefit of Westford Academy and its students.  The Trustees accept named scholarships and donations as entrusted gifts.  The interest accrued from these and other inhherited monies are then used to provide scholarships in all academic areas; to recognize and award outstanding students in each grade level and to provide financial aid to deserving students.

               Emeritus: William Kavanagh, Eileen Anderson, Kennard E. Fletcher

|  Home  |